Casa Italiana 
Martin Nigrelle, President
1600 – 28th Ave. West
SEATTLE, WA 98199-4205
(206) 310-7689
martin.nigrelle@hotmail.com

Casa Italiana 
Brian DiJulio, President
Washington Asset Mgmt.
10657 NE 2nd St.
BELLEVUE, WA 98004
Bus. (425) 646-6630
bdijulio@gmail.com

CAI-PNW (Club Alpino Italiano)
Toni Williams, coordinator  
hikernw@gmail.com
Norizan Paterra
caipnw@gmail.com
info@cai-pnw.org
www.cai-pnw.com

Dante Alighieri 
Dan DeMatteis, President
P.O. Box 16257
Seattle, WA 98116
(206) 243-7663
info@danteseattle.org
http://das.danteseattle.org/

Feast of San Gennaro
Angela Mascio, Director
San Gennaro Foundation
19255 – 80th Ave. S.
KENT, WA 98032
info@sangennarofestivalseattle.org
www.sangennarofestivalseattle.org

Festa Italiana
Dennis Caldirola, Director
PO Box 9549
SEATTLE, WA 98109
(206) 282-0627
info@FestaSeattle.com
www.FestaSeattle.com

Italian Interest Group / Eastside Genealogical Society
Mary DeMatteo Sangalang, President
PO Box 374
BELLEVUE, WA 98009-0374
(425) 649-2250
collectingroots@msn.com

Italian Club of Seattle
Diana Kaczor, President
2616 W. Lynn
SEATTLE, WA 98199
(206) 427-8799
dianakaczor@hotmail.com
wwww.ItalianClubofSeattle.org

Italian American Heritage Alliance
Gerard Centioli, Acting Chair
1910 1st Avenue S.
SEATTLE, WA 98134
(312) 402-6395
gcentioli@icon.com

Order Sons of Italy in America – Bellevue Lodge #2377
Linda Patricelli, President
22837 NE 132nd St
REDMOND, WA 98053-5664
425/898-7412
lindapatricelli@hotmail.com

Order Sons of Italy in America – Grand Lodge 
Tony Anderson, State President
7502 N 15th St
TACOMA WA 98406-1107
(253) 761-8499
atony@harbornet.com
www.osiaglnw.org

Order Sons of Italy in America – Bella Vita Lodge #2285
Jim Endicott, Lodge President
Olympia, Washington
(360) 349-2493
bellavitalodge@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/bellavitalodge

Order Sons of Italy in America – Seattle Fidele Lodge #1390
Audrey Manzanares, President
P O. Box 94467
SEATTLE, WA 98124
(206) 779-7325
amanzanares@live.com

Order Sons of Italy in America – Sno-King Lodge #2611
Chris Gerling, President
542 N 73rd st
SEATTLE, WA 98103
(425) 775-5153
valponeja@hotmail.com

Seattle-Perugia Sister City Association
Alan Veigel, President
6016 24th Ave NE
SEATTLE, WA 98115-7009
(206) 527-0994
alan35@comcast.net
seattle.gov/oir/sistercities/perugia.htm

Seattle Trentino Club
Mary Beth Moser, President
c/o Joan Barker
700 S 282nd Street, #742
DES MOINES, WA 98198
mbmoser@comcast.net
faretuttabarker@icloud.com

UW Italian Studies
Division of French and Italian Studies
Richard Watts, Chair
Box 354361, University of Washington
SEATTLE, WA 98195
(206) 543-6241
FAX: (206) 616-3302
rhwatts@u.washington.edu
frenital@u.washington.edu
depts.washington.edu/frenital/

West Side Italian Civic Club
Micheal Bailey, President
605 Boylston Ave E Apt 305
SEATTLE WA 98102-7004
(206) 914-4433
mbailey0205@yahoo.com

If your Italian Association or Club is not listed here and you would like to be included or if the information provided are not up to date or correct, please contact us.